Standard Logo
Call Us Today
1-800-592-7753
STANDARD PREMIUM FINANCE MANAGEMENT CORPORATION
13590 SW 134 Ave. Suite 214
Miami, FL 33186
Tel: 305-232-7040
Fax: 305-232-2752
Toll Free: 800-592-7753
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 522941 Miami, FL 33152-2941
Name Title Deparment Phone Ext Email
Rosa Blanco Recovery Manager Collections (305) 232-7040 210 Rosa@standardpremium.com
William J. Koppelmann President (800) 592-7753 213 Bill@standardpremium.com
Margaret Ruiz Operations Manager (800) 592-7753 207 Margaret@standardpremium.com
Isabel Santana Customer Service Representative Client Support (800) 592-7753 201 Isabel@standardpremium.com
Web Master Management (800) 592-7753 webmaster@standardpremium.com
Name Title Deparment Phone Ext Email
Rosa Blanco Recovery Manager Collections (305) 232-7040 210 Rosa@standardpremium.com
Maralee Orihuela Customer Service Representative Customer Support (800) 592-7753 203 Maralee@standardpremium.com
Ileana Castillo Customer Service/ACH Specialist Client Support (800) 592-7753 202 Ileana@standardpremium.com
Efi Rizo Representante de Servicio al Cliente Customer Service (800) 592-7753 204 Efi@standardpremium.com
Vance Young Customer Service Manager (800) 592-7753 205 Vance@standardpremium.com
Wanda Lajara Cutomer Service / Accounts Payable (800) 592-7753 212 Wanda@standardpremium.com
Isabel Santana Customer Service Representative Client Support (800) 592-7753 201 Isabel@standardpremium.com
Elaine Ibarra Customer Service Representative Customer Support (800) 592-7753 231 ELAINE@STANDARDPREMIUM.COM
Name Title Deparment Phone Ext Email
Robert Mattucci National Sales Manager Marketing (786) 594-1931 Robert@standardpremium.com
Victor Galliano Vice President of Marketing - Florida Marketing (786) 234-4300 Victor@standardpremium.com
Gerald Gross Business Development Officer (786) 325-9164 Gerald@standardpremium.com
John H. Broyles North and South Carolina Sales Manager Marketing (843) 495-3023 John@standardpremium.com
John Foster Texas Sales Manager Marketing (210) 421-4711 jfoster@standardpremium.com